2019 limited beer glass pre-order

George Harrison - Live In Japan (with Eric Clapton) - New Vinyl Record 2017 Deluxe 180gram Remastered Gatefold LP - Rock / Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date 02/24/17



A1 I Want To Tell You 4:36
A2 Old Brown Shoe 3:55
A3 Taxman 4:20
A4 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) 3:39
A5 If I Needed Someone 3:50
A6 Something 5:21
A7 What Is Life 4:46
A8 Dark Horse 4:15
A9 Piggies 3:17
A10 Got My Mind Set On You 4:34
B1 Cloud 9 4:11
B2 Here Comes The Sun 3:31
B3 My Sweet Lord 5:42
B4 All Those Years Ago 4:23
B5 Cheer Down 4:01
B6 Devil's Radio 4:24
B7 Isn't It A Pity 6:23
B8 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 7:19
B9 Roll Over Beethoven 4:34