2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Elvis Costello - Punch the Clock - New Vinyl 2015 Universal Records Reissue LP - Rock



A1 Let Them All Talk
A2 Everyday I Write The Book
A3 The Greatest Thing
A4 The Element Within Her
A5 Love Went Mad
A6 Shipbuilding
B1 TKO (Boxing Day)
B2 Charm School
B3 The Invisible Man
B4 Mouth Almighty
B5 King Of Thieves
B6 Pills And Soap
B7 The World And His Wife

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elvis Costello
  • Copyright (c) – Elvis Costello
  • Licensed To – Universal Music Enterprises


  • Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Clarinet – Jeff Blythe
  • Arranged By [String] – David Bedford
  • Backing Vocals – Caron Wheeler, Claudia Fontaine
  • Bass Guitar [Electric Wal] – Bruce Thomas
  • Drums [Gretsch, Sabian Cymbals] – Pete Thomas
  • Guitar [Epiphone, Gretsch, Fender] [Synthesizer [Synclavier], Keyboards [Casiotone] – Elvis Costello
  • Mastered By [Cut] – BilBo (3)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Jim Russell
  • Percussion – Morris Pert
  • Photography By – Nick Knight
  • Piano [Bosendorfer], Effects [Emulator], Synthesizer [Fairlight Cmi, Synclavier], Organ [Vox, Hammond] – Steve Nieve
  • Producer – Clive Langer & Alan Winstanley
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Colin Fairley, Gavin Greenaway
  • Sleeve – Phil Smee
  • Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Paul Speare
  • Trombone – Jim Paterson
  • Trumpet – Dave Plews


Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album.
Made in the Czech Republic.