Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

"Godspell" Original Cast ‎– Godspell - VG+ 1971 Stereo USA Original Press Record - Soundtrack
Shuga Records

"Godspell" Original Cast ‎– Godspell - VG+ 1971 Stereo USA Original Press Record - Soundtrack

Regular price $5.99 $0.00


A1 David* And Company* Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord
Horn [Shofar] – David*
A2 Stephen* And Company* Save The People 3:15
A3 Robin* And Company* Day By Day 3:07
A4 Gilmer* Learn Your Lessons Well
Piano – Lamar*
A5 Joanne* And Company* Bless The Lord 2:54
A6 Stephen* And David* All For The Best
Ukulele – Stephen*
A7 Lamar* And Company* All Good Gifts
Recorder – Jeffrey*
A8 Herb*, Peggy*, Jeffrey*, Robin* And Company* Light Of The World 2:45
B1 Sonia* And Company* Turn Back, O Man 4:12
B2 Stephen* Alas For You 1:55
B3 Peggy*, Gilmer* And Company* By My Side
Guitar – Gilmer*, Jeffrey*, Peggy*Lyrics By – Jay HamburgerMusic By – Peggy Gordon
B4 Jeffrey* And Company* We Beseech Thee 3:30
B5 Steve Reinhardt, Richard LaBonte & Jesse Cutler On The Willows 2:57
B6 Stephen* And Company* Finale 5:32
B7 Company* Day By Day (Reprise) 1:22

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Bestway Products Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar, Bass – Jesse Cutler
  • Art Direction – Beverly Weinstein
  • Design [Album] – David Byrd (2)
  • Design [Graphics] – The Music Agency
  • Directed By, Concept By [Conceived By] – John-Michael Tebelak
  • Drums, Percussion – Ricky Shutter
  • Engineer – Elvin Campbell
  • Keyboards – Steve Reinhardt
  • Lighting – Lowell B. Achziger
  • Other [Costumes] – Susan Tsu
  • Producer [Associate] – Charles Haid
  • Producer, Lyrics By [New], Music By, Arranged By, Directed By – Stephen Schwartz
  • Rhythm Guitar, Bass – Richard LaBonte
  • Stage Manager – Nina Faso
  • Vocals – David Haskell, Gilmer McCormick, Herb Simon, Jeffrey Mylett, Joanne Jonas, Lamar Alford, Peggy Gordon, Robin Lamont, Sonia Manzano, Stephen Nathan