Walk The Moon – Heights - New LP Record 2021 RCA USA Vinyl - Pop Rock

Walk The Moon – Heights - New LP Record 2021 RCA USA Vinyl - Pop Rock

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Quantity - 6

Walk The Moon – Heights


Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – RCA Records
  • Copyright © – RCA Records
  • Mixed At – The Casita
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Executive-ProducerWalk The Moon (2)
  • Mixed ByNeal Avron
  • Written-ByBen Berger (tracks: A5), Daniel James (tracks: A3), Genevieve Elisse Schatz* (tracks: B3), James Flannigan (tracks: B3), James Norton (2) (tracks: A4), Jesse Clegg (tracks: A6), John Hulme (tracks: B1), Johnny Clegg (tracks: A6), Jonas Jeberg (tracks: B2), Kevin Ray (tracks: A1, B1, B2, B4 to B6), Kristine Flaherty (tracks: A2), Leah Haywood (tracks: A3), Paul Meany (tracks: A4, A6), Rob Ellmore (tracks: A3), Ryan McMahon (tracks: A5), Ryan Rabin (tracks: A5), Sam Hollander (tracks: B2), Thomas Schleiter* (tracks: A2), Walk The Moon (2), Zach Skelton (tracks: A4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 194399127711
Label: RCA – 19439-91277-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
A1 Heights
A2 Can You Handle My Love??
A3 Giants
A4 I'm Good
A5 DNA (The Keys)
A6 Fire In Your House
FeaturingJesse Clegg, Johnny Clegg
B1 Don't Make Me
B2 Rise Up
B3 My Kids
B4 Someone Else's Game
B5 What You Can't Look Up
B6 Population Of 2