We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

The Rolling Stones ‎– A Bigger Bang (2005) - New 2 LP Record 2020 Europe Import 180 gram Vinyl - Classic Rock

The Rolling Stones ‎– A Bigger Bang (2005) - New 2 LP Record 2020 Europe Import 180 gram Vinyl - Classic Rock

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

The Rolling Stones ‎– A Bigger Bang

Rolling Stones Records ‎– V3012, Rolling Stones Records ‎– 602508773433
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
USA & Europe
26 Jun 2020
Rock, Blues
Blues Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Rough Justice
Engineer – Ryan CastleEngineer [Assistant] – Andy BrohardMixed By – D. Sardy*Slide Guitar – Ronnie Wood*
A2 Let Me Down Slow
Slide Guitar – Ronnie Wood*
A3 It Won't Take Long
A4 Rain Fall Down
Keyboards, Vibraphone – Matt Clifford, Mick JaggerProducer [Pre-production], Programmed By – Matt Clifford
B1 Streets Of Love
Co-producer – Don Was, Matt Clifford, The Glimmer TwinsProgrammed By, Organ, Piano, Strings, Keyboards, Vibraphone – Matt Clifford
B2 Back Of My Hand
Slide Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion – Mick Jagger
B3 She Saw Me Coming
Backing Vocals – Blondie ChaplinPercussion – Mick Jagger
B4 Biggest Mistake
C1 This Place Is Empty
Piano – Don WasSlide Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mick JaggerVocals, Piano – Keith Richards
C2 Oh No Not You Again
C3 Dangerous Beauty
C4 Laugh, I Nearly Died
Keyboards, Percussion – Mick Jagger
D1 Sweet Neo Con
Harmonica, Keyboards – Mick Jagger
D2 Look What The Cat Dragged In
Percussion – Lenny Castro
D3 Driving Too Fast
Percussion – Mick Jagger
D4 Infamy
Backing Vocals – Blondie Chaplin, Mick JaggerKeyboards, Percussion – Keith Richards, Mick JaggerVocals – Keith Richards

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Promotone B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Promotone B.V.
  • Licensed To – Universal International Music B.V.
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Backing Vocals – Keith Richards (tracks: A2, A3, B3, B4)
  • Bass – Darryl Jones (tracks: A1 to A4, B1,B4, C2, C4, D2, D3), Keith Richards (tracks: C1, C2, D4), Mick Jagger (tracks: B2, B3, C3, D1, D2)
  • Coordinator [Artwork Coordination] – Tony King (13)
  • Design, Art Direction – Michael.Nash Associates*
  • Drums – Charlie Watts
  • Edited By [Digital] – Stewart Whitmore
  • Engineer [Additional], Edited By [Additional] – J.D. Andrew
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dean Nelson (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to C3, D3)
  • Guitar – Keith Richards, Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to B1, B4, C2 to D4), Ronnie Wood* (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, C4, D2, D3)
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By – Jack Joseph Puig (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to C3, D3), Krish Sharma (tracks: A4, B2, C4 to D2, D4)
  • Mixed By [2nd Assistant] – German Villacorta (tracks: A4, B2, C4 to D2, D4)
  • Organ – Chuck Leavell (tracks: A3, B1, B4)
  • Photography By [Main Image Band Photography | Lips Image] – Nick Knight
  • Piano – Chuck Leavell (tracks: A1, B1, D3)
  • Producer – Don Was (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to D4), The Glimmer Twins (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to D4)
  • Recorded By – Krish Sharma
  • Technician [Guitar Tech], Engineer [Demo Engineer] – Pierre de Beauport*
  • Vocals – Mick Jagger (tracks: A1 to B4, C2 to D3)
  • Written-By – Keith Richards, Mick Jagger


Half-Speed Master

On labels: Made in the EU
On cover & sticker: Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02508 77343 3