Eden Vertigo in-store signing

Keane - Under The Iron Sea - New Vinyl 2018 Island Records 180gram Import Reissue - Alt / Indie Rock


Street Date: 3/16/18

Keane's second studio album is reissued on 180g vinyl. The album reached #4 on the Billboard 200 and earned the band Grammy nominations for Best New Artist and Best Pop Performance. It features the singles 'Is It Any Wonder?', 'Nothing In My Way' and 'A Bad Dream'.


Atlantic 4:13
Is It Any Wonder? 3:06
Nothing In My Way 4:00
Leaving So Soon? 3:49
A Bad Dream 5:06
Hamburg Song 4:37
Put It Behind You 3:35
The Iron Sea 2:57
Crystal Ball 3:53
Try Again 4:27
Broken Toy 6:07
The Frog Prince 4:22