Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Conor Oberst – S/T - New Vinyl Lp 2008 Merge Records 180Gram Pressing with Gatefold Jacket and Download - Indie / Folk Rock



A1 Cape Canaveral 4:04
A2 Sausalito 3:10
A3 Get-Well-Cards 3:34
A4 Lenders In The Temple 4:35
A5 Danny Callahan 3:59
A6 I Don't Want To Die (In The Hospital) 3:33
B1 Eagle On A Pole 4:43
B2 NYC - Gone, Gone 1:12
B3 Moab 3:37
B4 Valle Místico (Ruben's Song) 0:50
B5 Souled Out!!! 3:32
B6 Milk Thistle 5:21


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Merge Records
  • Copyright (c) – Merge Records
  • Published By – Bedrooms; Bedrooms And Spiders
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Sounds LLC
  • Published By – BB Lindstrom
  • Recorded At – Valle Místico
  • Designed At – R. Twerk & Co.



  • Art Direction, Design – Gary Burden, Jenice Heo
  • Booking [Ground Control Touring] – Eric Dimenstein
  • Booking [X-Ray Touring] – Steve Strange 
  • Engineer – Andy Lemaster
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Phil Schaffart
  • Management [MGMT] – Juan Luis Carrera, Nate Krenkel
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Andy Lemaster, Conor Oberst, Mike Mogis
  • Other [Legal] – Matthew Kaplan
  • Photography By – Gary Burden
  • Producer – Conor Oberst
  • Songwriter – Conor Oberst (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B6), Jason Boesel (tracks: B5), Ruben Mendez Hernandez (tracks: B4)



Recorded January/February 2008 in Tepotzlán, Morelos, Mexico at Valle Místico.

Released in a gatefold cover with printed inner-sleeve. Two stickers on the outer plastic wrapper: A big silver one by Merge Records about the MP3 download and claiming "Hi-Quality 180 Gram Vinyl For Maximum Sound Quality".
Plus a smaller clear sticker "Conor Oberst - A new solo album from Conor Oberst Of Bright Eyes".

This LP release came with a code to download an MP3 version of the album from Merge Record's website.