Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band ‎– Outer South - New Vinyl 2009 Merge Records 180Gram 2 Lp Pressing with Gatefold Jacket and Download - Indie / Folk Rock



A1 Slowly (Oh So Slowly) 3:34
A2 Too All The Lights In The Windows 5:42
A3 Big Black Nothing 3:39
A4 Air Mattress 2:14
A5 Cabbage Town 3:51
B1 Ten Women 3:22
B2 Difference Is Time 5:36
B3 Nikorette 4:12
B4 White Shoes 5:51
C1 Bloodline 4:08
C2 Spoiled 3:17
C3 Worldwide 3:31
C4 Rossevelt Room 5:03
D1 Eagle On A Pole 4:38
D2 I Got A Reason #2 7:16
D3 Snake Hill 4:16

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sonic Ranch Studios


  • Engineer, Mixed By – Andy LeMaster


Includes lyric insert & free mp3 download card.
Recorded at Sonic Ranch Studios, Tornillo, TX November/December 2008.