King Gizzard Polygondwanaland clear vinyl with glowing skull slipmat

Asobi Seksu ‎– Citrus - New Vinyl 2017 One Little Indian 180Gram EU Reissue with Gatefold Jacket and Download - Shoegaze / Psych Rock


Street Date: 6/2/17

Contrary to what you may see written about them, Asobi Seksu aren't gazing at their shoes on their second album-- they're looking skyward the whole time. Yes, the guitar overload, massive reverb, and deceptively sweet vocals are all there, but this New York quartet is anything but a My Bloody Valentine retread.


A1 Everything Is On
A2 Strawberries
A3 New Years
B1 Thursday
B2 Strings
C1 Pink Cloud Tracing Paper
C2 Red Sea
C3 Goodbye
D1 Lions And Tigers
D2 Nefi + Girly
D3 Exotic Animal Paradise
D4 Mizu Asobi


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – One Little Indian Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – One Little Indian Records Ltd.



  • Art Direction, Design, Photography By – Sean McCabe 
  • Bass, Guitar – Haji 
  • Drums – Bryan Greene
  • Engineer – Billy Pavone
  • Mastered By – Sarah Register
  • Mixed By – Chris Zane
  • Producer – Chris Zane
  • Songwriter – Asobi Seksu



2017 Record Store Day repress of the 2009 Direct Metal Mastering release.
Gatefold Sleeve
Includes mp3 coupon.