Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

XXXTENTACION - ? (Deluxe Edition) - New 3 Lp Record 2019 Anniversary Boxset Reissue on Crystal Clear Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop

XXXTENTACION - ? (Deluxe Edition) - New 3 Lp Record 2019 Anniversary Boxset Reissue on Crystal Clear Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop

Regular price $79.99 $0.00

Street Date: 9/6/19

XXXTentacion’s estate celebrates the first anniversary of his groundbreaking sophomore album ? [Bad Vibes Forever/Caroline] with a special Deluxe Anniversary Edition. The 3-LP Deluxe Edition boasts the original tracklisting + instrumentals, A Ghetto Christmas Carol EP, Bonus LP of new original material, newly remixed songs, unreleased voice memos from the ? sessions, pull-out poster, booklet of photos from every stage of his life + special essay by award-winning music journalist Gerrick Kennedy.


Xxxtentacion ‎– ?

Label: Bad Vibes Forever ‎– 2812113550, Virgin EMI Records ‎– 121135 5
Box Set, Deluxe Edition
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear (Crystal)
Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Clear (Crystal)
Country: US
Released: 06 Sep 2019
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Emo, Lo-Fi, Acoustic


A1 Introduction (Instructions)
A2 Alone, Part 3
A3 Moonlight
A4 Sad!
A5 The Remedy For A Broken Heart (Why Am I So In Love)
A6 Floor 555
A7 Numb
A8 Infinity (888)
Featuring – Joey Bada$$
A9 Going Down!
B1 Pain = Bestfriend
Featuring – Travis Barker
B2 $$$
Featuring – MATT OX
B3 Love Yourself (Interlude)
B4 Smash!
Featuring – PNB Rock
B5 I Don't Even Speak Spanish Lol
B6 Changes
B7 Hope
B8 Schizophrenia
B9 Before I Close My Eyes
? [Instrumental Version]
C1 Introduction (Instructions) (Instrumental)
C2 ALONE (Instrumental - Part 3)
C3 Moonlight (Instrumental)
C4 SAD! (Instrumental)
C5 The Remedy For A Broken Heart (Why Am I So In Love?) (Instrumental)
C6 Floor 555 (Instrumental)
C7 NUMB (Instrumental)
C8 Infinity (888) (Instrumental)
C9 Going Down! (Instrumental)
D1 PAIN = BEST FRIEND (Instrumental)
D2 $$$ (Instrumental)
D3 Lose Yourself (Instrumental)
D4 SMASH! (Instrumental)
D5 I Don't Even Speak Spanish Lol (Instrumental)
D6 Changes (Instrumental)
D7 Hope (Instrumental)
D8 Schizophrenia (Instrumental)
D9 Before I Close My Eyes (Instrumental)
[Bonus Content]
E1 Nocturne (A Tribute To Xxxtentacion By Yoko Shimomura)
E2 Hope (Freestyle)
E3 Jah On Drums
E4 Numb (Acoustic)
E5 #Proudcatownerremix
Featuring – Rico Nasty
A Ghetto Christmas Carol
E6 A Ghetto Christmas Carol
E7 Hate Will Never Win
E8 Up Like An Insomniac (Freestyle)
E9 Red Light!
E10 Indecision
[Voice Memos]
F1 Voice Memo - Alone (Part 3)
F2 Voice Memo - SAD!
F3 Voice Memo - Mooonlight
F4 Voice Memo - The Remedy For A Broken Heart
F5 Voice Memo - Going Down!
F6 Voice Memo - Changes
F7 Voice Memo - Before I Close My Eyes
F8 Voice Memo - Sad! Video Concept

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bad Vibes Forever
  • Copyright (c) – Bad Vibes Forever


Anniversary deluxe-edition of '?'.
Released in a hard-cover, matte finish (with holographic spot-foil) book style boxset.
Pressed on a 3xLP, crystal clear 12" set.
Includes a foldout full-colour poster, full-colour booklet full of never before seen photos & a digital download card.

LP1: '?'
LP2: '?' [Instrumental Version]
LP3: A1-5 - bonus tracks & remixes; A6-10 - the entire 'A GHETTO CHRISTMAS CAROL' EP, released for the first time on physical format; B - Unreleased voice recording's from behind the scenes of the recordings of '?'