Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Triple Threat - Triple Threat - New Vinyl 2018 Majik Ninja Record Store Day Exclusive 12" Picture Disc (Limited to 1000) - Rap


Street Date: 4/21/18

This RSD Picture Disc is the first vinyl release by the rap group Triple Threat - comprised of Twiztid members Jamie Madrox and Monoxide Child as well as their long time homie, Blaze Ya Dead Homie.


A1 Fuck Them
A2 I'm Not Dying
A3 R.I.P.
A4 Aspirations Of A Thug
A5 Throw It Up
B1 Hell Yes I'm Down
B2 I'm Low Down
B3 Fa Life
B4 In The Face
B5 Don't Let Up
B6 Ain't Shit To Me


Limited to /1000 (but not individually numbered), released as a picture disc of Record Store Day 2018, only 11 tracks not 14 like the CD