Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Schoolboy Q ‎– Blank Face - New Vinyl 2016 Top Dawg Entertainment Gatefold 2-LP Pressing - Rap / Hip Hop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Torch
A2 Lord Have Mercy
A3 That Part
A4 Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane
B1 Kno Ya Wrong
B2 Ride Out
B3 Whateva U Want
B4 By Any Means
B5 Dope Dealer
C1 John Muir
C2 Big Body
C3 Neva Change
C4 Str8 Ballin
D1 Black Thoughts
D2 Blank Face
D3 Overtime
D4 Tookie Knows II

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Interscope Records
  • Copyright (c) – Interscope Records


  • Mixed By – Derek "MixedByAli" Ali
  • Recorded By – James Hunt