Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

SANGO - In Comfort Of - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Last Gang Pressing with Gatefold Jacket - Hip Hop / Electronica


Street Date: 6/15/18

In The Comfort Of includes features from Xavier Omär, Jesse Boykins III, JMSN, Smino, James Vincent McMorrow, and more.



A1 Sango His Name 1:33
A2 Sango Life Without God Is Nothing 3:09
A3 Feat. Romaro Franceswa And Dave B) Mateo 2.19 3:30
A4 Sango Speak 3:34
A5 Sango One More Thing 2:51
A6 Sango Dance For Blessings 4:01
A7 Feat. Jesse Boykins III Twogether 3:54
A8 Feat. JMSN Chemistry 3:40
B1 Feat. Smino Khlorine 3:51
B2 Feat. Jean Deaux Rude 3:41
B3 Feat. Xavier Omär Sweet Holy Honey 3:45
B4 Feat. Jon Bap On Me 3:33
B5 Feat. Marr Grey, RELLA, July 7 & Devin Tracy Out My Way/Around You 4:16
B6 Feat. Midnight Light-Skinned 2:16
B7 Sango Implications 2:24
B8 Feat. James Vincent McMorrow Changing Channels 4:20
B9 Feat. Ryan Ashley Comfortable 4:58