Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

Rihanna - A Girl Like Me - New 2006 Record 2LP Def Jam Black Vinyl - R&B
33 1/3

Rihanna - A Girl Like Me - New 2006 Record 2LP Def Jam Black Vinyl - R&B

Regular price $17.99 $0.00


A2 Kisses Don't Lie
A3 Unfaithful
B1 We Ride
B2 Dem Haters
Featuring – Dwane Husbands
B3 Final Goodbye
C1 Break It Off
Featuring – Sean Paul
C2 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Featuring – J-Status
C3 Selfish Girl
D1 P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
D2 A Girl Like Me
D3 A Million Miles Away

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • A&R – Jay Brown (3), Tyran "Ty Ty" Smith
  • Art Direction – Alli Truch
  • Design – Valerie Wagner
  • Executive-Producer – The Carter Administration
  • Executive-Producer [Co-executive Producer] – Carl Sturken, Evan Rogers
  • Mastered By – Chris Gehringer
  • Photography By [Photographer] – Tony Duran (2)
  • Photography By [Photography], Coordinator [Art Coordination] – Nichell Delvaille


Comes with an insert.

℗© 2006 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602498798980