Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

(PRE-ORDER) Lupe Fiasco - Lasers - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Atlantic 'Start Your Ear Off Right' Limited Reissue on Red Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


Street Date: 1/25/19

Lupe Fiasco’s 2011 album features the multi-platinum single The Show Goes On and Words I Never Said (Featuring Skylar Grey).  Presented on Red Vinyl. 


A1 Letting Go 4:26
A2 Words I Never Said 4:16
A3 Till I Get There 3:23
B1 I Don't Wanna Care Right Now 4:15
B2 Out Of My Head 3:24
B3 The Show Goes On 3:56
C1 Beautiful Lasers (2 Ways) 4:01
C2 Coming Up 3:58
C3 State Run Radio 3:57
D1 Break The Chain 4:21
D2 All Black Everything 3:40
D3 Never Forget You 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering


  • Executive-Producer – Free Chilly*, Darrale Jones, Lupe Fiasco