Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Odd Future - Radical - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Limited Edition Import Pressing on Clear Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop / OFWGKTA


The Radical Mixtape is unique within the Odd Future catalogue especially because it doesn't feature any production from mavericks Tyler, the Creator and Left Brain, the main producers of Odd Future material. Rather, they use the production of artists they listen to, such as Rich Boy's "Drop" and Gucci Mane "Lemonade." Since they usually keep the production in-house, it presents a departure from typical Odd Future music.

Highlights of the album for me are mostly Tyler and Earl Sweatshirt's contributions. "Splatter" was the first Tyler, the Creator song I heard, and quite frankly, it was one of the most evil things I've ever heard (I've since become quite desensitized to Tyler's shocking lyrics). The Fam-Lay beat ("Skrung Owt") sounds incredibly evil, and Tyler's asthmatic rasp is chilling.


A1 Tyler, The Creator Intro
A2 Tyler, The Creator Splatter
A3 Hodgy Beats Turnt Down
A4 Earl Sweatshirt Drop
A5 Domo Genesis Salute
B1 Mike G Everything That's Yours
B2 Earl Sweatshirt Blade
B3 Domo Genesis, Tyler, The Creator, Jasper Dolphin Double Cheeseburger
B4 Hodgy Beats, Mike G, Jasper Dolphin Round and Round
B5 Tyler, The Creator Ugly Girls
C1 Earlwolf Orange Juice
C2 Earl Sweatshirt, Mike G Cool
C3 Tyler, The Creator OBlivion
C4 Hodgy Beats Alright
D1 Tyler, The Creator Leather Head
D2 Tyler, The Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats Up
D3 Jasper Dolphin, Left Brain, Tyler, The Creator, Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Mike G, Taco Bennett Swag Me Out