Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Mobb Deep - Juvenile Hell (1993) - New Vinyl 2018 Island 25th Anniversary - Rap / Hip Hop


Street Date: 7/6/18

Juvenile Hell is the debut album by the hip-hop duo Mobb Deep. It was recorded when they were still in their late teens and released on April 13, 1993, by 4th B'way. Features the singles "Peer Pressure" and "Hit It from the Back."

Track List


1 Intro (Mobb Deep/Juvenile Hell)
2 Me & My Crew
3 Locked In Spofford
4 Peer Pressure
5 Skit #1
6 Hold Down The Fort
7 Bitch Ass Nigga
8 Hit It From The Back
9 Skit #2
10 Stomp Em Out
11 Skit #3
12 Peer Pressure
13 Project Hallways
14 Flavor For The Non-Believes