Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Cypress Hill ‎– Elephants On Acid - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 BMG 'Indie Exclusive' on Clear Blue/Grey 180gram Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket and CD Copy - Hip Hop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 10/12/18

'Elephants on Acid' is CYPRESS HILL’s ninth studio album and was produced by DJ Muggs, making it the first album produced by Muggs since 2004’s 'Til Death To Us Part'. Reuniting with B Real and Sen Dog in Los Angeles to record the album, Muggs also traveled across the world to collect the vibe and sounds that make up much of what you’ll hear from start to finish. CYPRESS HILL takes the listener on a musical journey from the alleyways of Cairo on “Band of Gypsies” to the mystical vibes of Joshua Tree where Ganja Sufi lays down some cannabis-infused flow to the streets of Los Angeles on “Crazy” that will bring the listener back to the sound Cypress is known for and includes the soulful guest vocals of Brevi Wood. Additional tracks from B Real and Sen Dog include “Warlord” and “Put Em In The Ground,” both are sure to bring fans the classic CYPRESS HILL they love with a 2018 twist.



A1 Tusko
A2 Band Of Gypsies
A3 Put Em In The Ground
A4 Satao
A5 Jesus Was A Stoner
A6 Pass The Knife
B2 Oh Na Na
B3 Holy Mountain
B4 Locos
B5 Falling Down
C1 Elephant Acid
C2 Insane OG
C3 The 5th Angel
C4 Warlord
C5 Reefer Man
D1 Thru The Rabbit Hole
D2 Crazy
D3 Muggs Is Dead
D4 Blood On My Hands Again
D4 Stairway To Heaven