St. Vincent - Masseduction - New Vinyl 2017 Loma Vista 150g Pink Vinyl LP + Poster - Indie Rock / Art-Rock

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


Street Date 10.13.2017


St. Vincent, MASSEDUCTION track list
1. “Hang on Me”
2. “Pills”
3. “Masseduction”
4. “Sugarboy”
5. “Los Ageless”
6. “Happy Birthday, Johnny”
7. “Savior”
8. “New York”
9. “Fear The Future”
10. “Young Lover”
11. “Dancing with a Ghost”
12. “Slow Disco”
13. “Smoking Section”