2019 limited beer glass pre-order

(Pre-Order) Ulver - Bergtatt - Et Eeventyr I 5 Capitler - New Lp Record 2019 Indie Exclusive 180 gram Moonstone Vinyl - Black Metal

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


(Pre-Order) 07/26/2019

Ulver ‎– Bergtatt - Et Eeventyr I 5 Capitler

Century Media ‎– 88985303861
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g Moonstone colored Vinyl
Folk Rock, Black Metal


A1 Capitel I: I Troldskog Faren Vild 7:51
A2 Capitel II: Soelen Gaaer Bag Aase Need 6:34
A3 Capitel III: Graablick Blev Hun Vaer 7:45
B1 Capitel IV: Een Stemme Locker 4:01
B2 Capitel V: Bergtatt - Ind I Fjeldkamrene 8:06


  • Co-producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Kristian Romsøe
  • Composed By – Ulver
  • Mastered By – Craig Morris
  • Painting [Cover Painting] – Tanya "Nacht" Stene*
  • Performer – Aismal, AiwarikiaR, Haavard*, Skoll (3)
  • Performer, Lyrics By – Garm
  • Piano – Sverd*
  • Translated By – AiwarikiaR
  • Voice [Female], Flute – Lill Kathrine Stensrud



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 190759628317