2019 limited beer glass pre-order

(Pre-Order) Linda McCartney - Wide Prairie (1998) New LP Record 2019 USA Indie Exclusive White & Blue Vinyl - Rock Pop

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


PRE ORDER Release date 08/02/2019

Wide Prairie, the posthumous solo album from Linda McCartney, was compiled by Paul after Linda’s tragic death.
Among its 16 tracks are 13 original songs written by Linda and three cover versions. Paul, who produced the album,
sings backing vocals and plays a variety of instruments. A personal set of songs, Wide Prairie provides a glimpse
into the varied aspects of Linda McCartney, from ‘Cow’

Linda McCartney ‎– Wide Prairie

Capitol ‎– 7728542
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White & Blue Vinyl
Rock / Pop


Track Listing

Side A

1. Wide Prairie, 

2. New Orleans,

3. The White Coated Man,

4. Loves Full Glory,

5. I Got Up,

6. The Light Comes From Within,

7. Mister Sandman,

8. Seaside Woman

Side B

1. Oriental Nightfish,

2. Endless Days,

3. Poison Ivy,

4. Cow,

5. B-Side to Seaside,

6. Sugartime,

7. Cook Of The House,

8. Appaloosa