Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

(PRE-ORDER) Campdogzz ‎– Riders In The Hills Of Dying Heaven - New Vinyl Lp 2019 Ingrooves Pressing - Chicago, IL Indie / Alt-Country

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.


Street Date: 3/8/19 (Delayed)

Campdogzz have earned a devoted following in Chicago and the surrounding Midwest, with a solid line-up featuring Price (vocals, guitar, organ), Russell (guitar, backing vocals), Enderle (guitar, synth), Andrew Rolfsen (bass), and Chris Dye (drums). In addition to their own headlining shows and a tour with Field Report, the band has opened for Big Thief, and Sam Evian.


1 For Decades
2 The Well
3 Take
4 Limbs
5 Healer
6 Holidays in America
7 Weighty Mist
8 Storm
9 Sleeping On The Ground
10 Winnin

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Soapbox, Chicago
  • Mastered At – Saaf Mastering


  • Drums, Percussion – Chris Dye 
  • Illustration [Cover Illustrations] – Ty C Wynn
  • Keyboards [Keys] – Nick Papaleo
  • Layout – Marky Hladish
  • Lead Guitar, Bass, Lap Steel Guitar – Mike Russell
  • Mastered By – Carl Saaf
  • Recorded By – Nick Papaleo
  • Vocals, Guitar – Jess Price
  • Written-By – Campdogzz