2019 limited beer glass pre-order

(Pre-Order) Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti - Underground - New Lp Record 2019 Mexican Summer USA Vinyl & Download - Rock / Experimental

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.




Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti - Underground


Street Date: 10/25/2019


UPC: 184923126716


Label: Mexican Summer



Standard vinyl, printed inner sleeves, widespine jacket with Obi Strip. Includes Download Card.


  • Underground
    • The debut installment of Ariel Archives begins with an expanded version of UndergroundAriel Pink’s first release under the name Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti. This installment of Ariel Archives expands the track-listing of the original Underground release to include twelve additional songs recorded in the same period. Unheard songs such as “Michelle” and “Let’s Stay in the Past” fill in beautiful missing details from Ariel’s earliest recordings, while familiar classics such as “My Molly” are collected for the first time on a full-length release.



·       01. My Molly

·       02. Jack-Off

·       03. Auto Vanity

·       04. Spires In The Snow

·       05. Crash Crash On The Drummer

·       06. Bobby's On The Phone

·       07. Ghost Town

·       08. Rock Play

·       09. Tractor Man

·       10. Crusades

·       11. I love Her Still, I Always Will

·       12. Underground

·       13. Michelle

·       14. Damage Done

·       15. Something In Your Eye

·       16. Don't Turn Back / 2008

·       17. Nana

·       18. Sensitive Man

·       19. Depends On Everything

·       20. Stop Grazing My Heart

·       21. Let's Stay In The Past

·       22. You're Too Late