2019 limited beer glass pre-order

(Pre-Order) Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti - Oddities Sodomies Vol 2 - New Lp Record 2019 Mexican Summer USA Vinyl & Download - Rock / Experimental

Pre-Order Note: Due to the limited availability of many vinyl pressings, orders are occasionally allocated by the manufacturer / label in an effort to make sure all stores receive some product. Because of this, we always limit available pre-orders to less than half of our expected stock, ensuring all who pre-order receive their item. In the very rare event that pre-orders exceed the stock we receive, orders are filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If your order contains both pre-ordered and currently stocked items, we will hold off on shipping until after the final pre-order street date. Pay for shipping separately on pre-ordered items to receive all items as they become available.



Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti - Oddities Sodomies Vol 2

Street Date: 10/25/2019

UPC: 184923126617

Label: Mexican Summer


Standard vinyl, printed inner sleeves, widespine jacket with Obi Strip. Includes Download Card.




  • Oddities Sodomies Vol 2
    • Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 is the long awaited second volume of uncollected music by Ariel Pink, compiled from non-album tracks, outtakes and rarities spanning 1999 - 2018. The collection includes unheard music from Ariel’s historic run of releases as Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti as well as recent recordings made over the last decade. This selection presents a non-chronological cross section of both sides of Ariel’s evolution in the studio, from early home-recordings (“Driving to the Grave”) to an expanded palette afforded by a proper studio (“Bolivian Soldier”). Odditties Vol. 2 gathers the overspill from Ariel’s series of Haunted Graffiti albums and follows similar odds and ends to present day. Contributions include tracks co-written with John Maus (“The Law”) and with Patrik BergerMac Demarco, and Charlotte Ercoli Coe (“Party Zone World”). In addition there is a cover by The Smiths (“This Night Has Opened My Eyes”) and a quartet of recent songs recorded in between July 2017 - December 2018 (“Bolivian Soldier”, “Stray Here With You”, “House of Yesterday” and “You Can Have It All”).
  • Tracklists


    Odditties Sodomies Vol 2

    ·       01. Something About Michael Landon

    ·       02. Stray Here With You

    ·       03. Bolivian Soldier

    ·       04. Gates Of Xiong

    ·       05. Unwritten Law

    ·       06. House Of Yesterday

    ·       07. The World Is Yours

    ·       08. This Night Has Opened My Eyes

    ·       09. Go Go x2

    ·       10. Chart-Beep

    ·       11. The Law

    ·       12. Driving To The Grave

    ·       13. Party Zone World