Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Eyedress - Manila Ice - New Vinyl 2017 Lex Records FFO: Mac Demarco, UMO, Toro Y Moi


Street Date 06/16/17

Eyedress is Idris Vicuña, a 26 year old singer / rapper / producer from the Philippines. His music is somewhere between Connan Moccasin, Mac Demarco and Frank Ocean. He has previously released the 'Supernatural EP' on XL Records in 2013. The lead track, Nature Trips has been streamed over 420k times to date on Spotify. Live shows are booked for the UK and Europe in June 2017, with more TBC. He has previously opened live shows for artists such as Mac Demarco, Grimes & Jungle.


Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Manila Ice
02 Sofia Coppola
03 Separation Anxiety
04 Family Tree
05 Big Shoes
06 Feel Like Giving Up
07 Can't Run From Pain
08 Third Eye Kisses
01 Love All Around (feat. Jasmine)
02 Pentagram Land (feat. Jasmine)
03 Living Room (feat. Prefuse 73)
04 Sticky Green Leaves (feat. Low Leaf)
05 High Street Drive By (feat. Jess Connelly & Ankhten Brown)
06 Used To Be Good Friends
07 Look Past The Past