Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

Stereolab ‎– Emperor Tomato Ketchup (1996) - New Vinyl 2 Lp Record 2019 Warp Reissue - Electronic / Post Rock

Stereolab ‎– Emperor Tomato Ketchup (1996) - New Vinyl 2 Lp Record 2019 Warp Reissue - Electronic / Post Rock

Regular price $29.99 $0.00


A1 Metronomic Underground 7:55
A2 Cybele's Reverie 4:42
A3 Percolator
Saxophone [Alto] – Ray Dickarty*Written-By – Sadier*, O' Hagan*, Gane*
B1 Les Yper-Sound 4:05
B2 Spark Plug 2:29
B3 OLV 26 5:42
B4 The Noise Of Carpet 3:05
C1 Tomorrow Is Already Here
Vibraphone, Guitar [Second] – John McEntire
C2 Emperor Tomato Ketchup 4:37
C3 Monstre Sacre 3:44
D1 Motoroller Scalatron 3:48
D2 Slow Fast Hazel 3:53
D3 Anonymous Collective 4:32
Bonus Disk
E1 Freestyle Dumpling
E2 The Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3 Old Lungs
E4 Percolator (Original Mix)
F1 Cybele's Reverie (Demo)
F2 Spark Plug (Demo)
F3 Spinal Column (Demo)
F4 Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)
F5 Les Yper-sound (Demo)
F6 Metronomic Underground (Demo)
F7 Percolator (Demo)
F8 Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)
F9 Brigitte (Demo)
F10 Motoroller Scalatron (Demo)
F11 Anonymous Collective (Demo)


  • Arranged By [Strings], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [Vox], Vibraphone – Sean O'Hagan (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to A7, B3, B5)
  • Strings – Mandy Drummond*, Marcus Holdaway, Meg Gates, Sally Herbert
  • Synthesizer [Analogue], Electronics, Maracas, Tambourine – John McEntire (tracks: A4, B1, B3, B5 to B6)
  • Vocals, Percussion [Supercussion], Bass, Guitar, Organ [Vox, Farfisa], Synthesizer [Analogue], Electronics, Vibraphone – Andy Ramsay, Duncan Brown, Laetitia Sadier, Mary Hansen, Morgane Lhote, Tim Gane
  • Written-By – Sadier* (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to A7, B6), Gane* (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to A7, B6)


Expanded Edition

Remastered album plus a bonus disk of demos and alternative versions

Contains poster and DL card