Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Matchbox Twenty - Yourself Or Someone Like You - New Vinyl 2017 Atlantic Records Transparent Red Vinyl Reissue - Pop / Alt-Rock / 90's


Street Date 09/08/17

Matchbox 20's debut album Yourself or Someone Like You is a remarkably sophisticated album from so young a band. From the groove that buoys the disarmingly rustic "Back 2 Good," to the incendiary rush that surges through "Busted," Matchbox 20 never fails to strike a universal chord. The band's distinctive vocals and incisive hooks give the songs an emotional undertow that is perfectly matched by the band's instrumental skills.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Real World
02 Long Day
03 3AM
04 Push
05 Girl Like That
06 Back 2 Good
01 Damn
02 Argue
03 Kody
04 Busted
05 Shame
06 Hang