We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Lillie Mae ‎– Other Girls - New LP Record 2019 Third Man USA Vinyl - Country

Lillie Mae ‎– Other Girls - New LP Record 2019 Third Man USA Vinyl - Country

Regular price $18.99 $0.00

Lillie Mae* ‎– Other Girls

Third Man Records ‎– TMR-590
Vinyl, LP, Album
16 Aug 2019
Folk, World, & Country


A1 You've Got Other Girls For That
A2 Crisp & Cold
A3 I Came For The Band (For Show)
A4 Whole Blue Heart
A5 How?
A6 A Golden Year
B7 At Least Three In This Room
B8 Some Gamble
B9 Didn't I
B10 Terlingua Girl
B11 Love Dilly Love

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Third Man Pressing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Pressed By – Third Man Pressing
  • Published By – Eillil Eam Music
  • Published By – Simosays Music
  • Published By – Herschell Van Dyke
  • Published By – Misael Arriaga
  • Recorded At – RCA Studio A, Nashville
  • Mixed At – RCA Studio A, Nashville
  • Mastered At – Third Man Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Third Man Mastering


  • Design, Layout – Caitlin Parker
  • Engineer – Eddie Spear
  • Engineer [Second Engineer] – Gena Johnson (tracks: A1, A3 to B6, B8 to B11), Rachael Moore (tracks: A2, B7)
  • Lacquer Cut By – WTS*
  • Management – Monotone, Inc.
  • Mastered By – Bill Skibbe
  • Mixed By – Dave Cobb, Eddie Spear
  • Photography By – Misael Arriaga*
  • Producer – Dave Cobb
  • Written-By – Herschell Van Dyke (tracks: A4), Lillie Mae*, Misael Arriaga* (tracks: B9), Scarlett Rische (tracks: A3, B7, B11)


Includes full color, tri-fold lyric insert.

Tracks are sequentially listed on release.

Tracks A1, A2, A5 to B6, B8, B10 published by Eillil Eam Music (BMI).
Tracks A3, B7, B11 published by Eillil Eam Music (BMI) and Simosays Music (BMI).
Track A4 published by Eillil Eam Music (BMI) and Herschell Van Dyke.
Track B9 published by Eillil Eam Music (BMI) and Misael Arriaga.

Hype sticker: Sweetheart of the honky tonks' haunted self-reckoning in the key of Appalachian psychedielia and confessional acoustics.

Manufactured by Third Man Pressing in Detroit, MI.
Recorded in 2018 at Historic RCA Studio A, Nashville, TN
Mixed at Historic RCA Studio A
Mastered at Third Man Mastering, Detroit, MI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 13547 02768 9