is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Less Than Jake ‎– Losing Streak - New Lp Record 2016 Sleep It Off USA Purple Grimace Vinyl - Punk / Ska
Direct from Band

Less Than Jake ‎– Losing Streak - New Lp Record 2016 Sleep It Off USA Purple Grimace Vinyl - Punk / Ska

Regular price $99.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Less Than Jake ‎– Losing Streak

Sleep It Off ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Purple [Grimace]
May 2016
Punk, Ska


A1 Automatic
A2 Happyman
A3 9th At Pine
A4 Sugar In Your Gas Tank
A5 Shindo
A6 107
A7 Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
A8 Krazy Glue
B1 Never Going Back To New Jersey
B2 How's My Driving, Doug Hastings?
B3 Just Like Frank
B4 Ask The Magic 8 Ball
B5 Dopeman
B6 Jen Doesn't Like Me Anymore
B7 Rock-N-Roll Pizzeria
Alto Saxophone – Jessica*
B8 Lockdown

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sarcastic Sugar Music
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 141694E
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Mirror Image Studios, Gainesville, FL
  • Mixed At – Capitol Studios
  • Mastered At – Tower Mastering


  • Artwork [Original Art] – Jason "Armadillo" McNeal*
  • Artwork [Recreated Artwork Probably Ruined By] – Matt Delisle
  • Bass, Vocals – Roger*
  • Drums, Other [Pez] – Vinnie*
  • Engineer – Michael "Stamina" Rosen*
  • Layout [Original] – Var Thelin
  • Mastered By – Kevin Reeves
  • Mixed By – Michael Rosen (2)
  • Music By – Chris*, LTJ*, Roger*
  • Producer – Michael Rosen (2)
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Derron*
  • Trombone – Buddy "Goldfinger"
  • Vocals, Guitar – Chris*
  • Words By – Vinnie*


Reissue of 333 pressed on "Grimace" purple vinyl; includes printed sleeve with lyrics

Drums and Bass @ Criteria Studios - in Miami, FL
Everything else recorded @ Mirror Image Studios - in Gainesville, FL
Mixed @ Capital Studios
Mastered @ Tower Mastering

(c) 1996 Sarcastic Sugar Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A): 141694E1/B HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOSING STREAK
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B): 141694E2/A 20 YEARS OLD