King Gizzard Polygondwanaland clear vinyl with glowing skull slipmat

Integrity ‎– Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume - New Vinyl 2017 Relapse Gatefold 2-LP Pressing with Download (Limited to 1200) - Hardcore


Street Date: 7/14/17


A1 Fallen To Destroy
A2 Blood Sermon
A3 Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame
A4 I Am The Spell
A5 Die With Your Boots On
B1 Serpent Of The Crossroads
B2 Unholy Salvation Of Sabbatai Zevi
C1 7 Reece Mews
C2 Burning Beneath The Devils Cross
D1 String Up My Teeth
D2 Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 156034M
  • Published By – Domino Publishing
  • Recorded At – Developing Nations
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege



  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Lap Steel Guitar, Sitar, Organ, Noises, Other [OCD] – Domenic Romeo 
  • Mastered By – Brad Boatright
  • Percussion – Joshy
  • Photography By [Cover] – Jimmy Hubbard
  • Recorded By – Kevin Bernsten
  • Vocals [Howling, Sermons], Other [Nightmares], Artwork – Dwid Hellion
  • Written-By, Performer – Integrity 



1200 copies on black vinyl as part of standard 2xLP edition. Housed in spot varnished gatefold jacket with four page insert and download card. Packaged in a protective polybag.