Chicago : The Living Legends, South Side Blues - New Vinyl Record Reissue

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Mississippi Sheiks A Wonderful Thing 4:00
A2 Mama Yancey Four O'Clock Blues 3:47
A3 Little Brother Montgomery New Satellite Blues 4:15
A4 Mama Yancey How Long Blues 3:00
A5 Henry Benson Jelly Jelly 2:45
B1 Mississippi Sheiks I Knew You Were Kiddin' All The Time 3:00
B2 Mama Yancey Mama Yancey's Blues 4:43
B3 Henry Benson Jelly Roll Baker 3:21
B4 Mama Yancey Make Me A Pallet On The Floor 5:00
B5 Mississippi Sheiks Things 'Bout Comin' My Way 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Fantasy, Inc.


  • Design – Ken Deardoff
  • Engineer – Barrett Clark
  • Engineer [Mobile Unit Assistant] – Richard Cohn (2)
  • Mastered By – Neal Ceppos
  • Photography By – Steve Schapiro
  • Producer, Liner Notes – Chris Albertson