Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold

Umbra and The Volcan Siege - Someone Will Love You But It's Just Not Me - New Cassette TMB Limited Pink Tape - Chicago, IL Rock


Jim Licka - Guitar, Lead Vocals, Mellotron, Synth
Curtis Evans - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Russ Mallord - Drums, Percussion
Pete Trillo - Bass

Norm Burns - additional bass (Blood People)
Billy O'Neil - additional bass (Oh My God)
Mark Lofgren - additional bass (The Luck Of Eden Hall)
Michael Maganuco- Harp

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Cj Johnson

Additional producer Jim Licka

Recorded 2017