Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Laverne - Laverne - New Cassette 2016 Dumpster Tapes Clear Tape (Handnumbered to 75) with Download - Chicago, IL Garage Rock



A Sad Sad Chap 03:18
Needs That I Need 03:01
Lust 03:45
Monster of Love 05:12
21st Century 03:10
This World 02:59
Tenterhooks 04:48
Buttons 03:53
Vocals and guitar: Cory Clifford
Guitar: Ed McMenamin
Bass: Mike Santana
Drums: Sam Brown

All songs written by Cory Clifford


released June 11, 2016

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Vettraino at Public House Sound Recordings, Chicago, IL.

Art by Kawtar and Andrew Fortnum