Lana Del Rey ‎– Lust For Life - New Cassette - 2017 Interscope / Polydor Red Tape - Gloomy Indie Pop



A1 Love
A2 Lust For Life
A3 13 Beaches
A4 Cherry
A5 White Mustang
A6 Summer Bummer
A7 Groupie Love
A8 In My Feelings
B1 Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind
B2 God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It
B3 When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
B4 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
B5 Tomorrow Never Came
B6 Heroin
B7 Change
B8 Get Free

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lana Del Rey
  • Copyright (c) – Lana Del Rey
  • Licensed To – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Licensed To – Interscope Records
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution