is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Jess Williamson's Sorceress out now

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Catfish and The Bottlemen - The Ride - New Cassette 2016 USA - Alt / Rock

Catfish and The Bottlemen - The Ride - New Cassette 2016 USA - Alt / Rock

Regular price $9.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Catfish And The Bottlemen ‎– The Ride

Capitol Records ‎– 4781148
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
27 May 2016
Rock, Pop
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 7
A2 Twice
A3 Soundcheck
A4 Postpone
A5 Anything
B1 Glasgow
B2 Oxygen
B3 Emily
B4 Red
B5 Heathrow
B6 Outside

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hillside Manor
  • Mixed At – Hillside Manor
  • Record Company – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records
  • Copyright (c) – Island Records


  • Artwork – Tim Lahan
  • Band [Catfish And The Bottlemen] – Benji Blakeway, Bob Hall (7), Johnny Bond (4)
  • Band [Catfish And The Bottlemen], Written-By – Van McCann
  • Engineer – Cameron Barton, Geoff Neal, Jim Monti*
  • Music By – Catfish And The Bottlemen
  • Producer, Mixed By – Sir D. Sardy*
  • Written-By [Co-Written] – Dale 'Oxygen' Norton* (tracks: B2)


Includes J-card insert with album information. Black cassette shell.

Parental Advisory Explicit Content.