Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Vitamin X - Age Of Paranoia - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Southern Lord Pressing - Hardcore / Grindcore / Punk


Street Date: 5/18/18

The newest chapter in the VITAMIN X lineage, Age Of Paranoia, was recorded by Igor Wouters at ARC Studios in Amsterdam. Packing sixteen volatile tracks into a white-knuckled twenty-eight minutes, Age Of Paranoia surges with rapid-fire punk angst packed with ripping rock leads and raised-fist gang-chant anthems. The album includes several special guest guitar solos by J. Mascis (Dinosaur Jr., Witch) and Bubba Dupree (Void, Soundgarden, Dave Grohl's Probot, Brant Bjork), and is completed with cover artwork by Marald (Baroness, Kylesa, High On Fire



1. Modern Man
2. Rollercoaster Ride
3. Age Of Paranoia
4. Human Plague
5. No One
6. Flip The Switch
7. Short Circuit
8 Speak No Evil
9. Deranged Defenerate
10. Revers Midas Touch
11. Media Messiah
12. Road Warrior
13. Bounce Back
14. Leave Me Alone
15. Rock N Roll Destroyer
16. Shock Value