King Gizzard Polygondwanaland clear vinyl with glowing skull slipmat

Trivium ‎– The Sin And The Sentence - New Vinyl 2017 Roadrunner Records 2-LP Pressing with Gatefold Jacket and Download - Metalcore / Thrash


Street Date: 10/20/17

Recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Santa Ana, California's Hybrid Studios, THE SIN AND THE SENTENCE finds Trivium - Matt Heafy (lead vocals, lead guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar, vocals), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Alex Bent (drums) - returning with their first new music since their celebrated 2015 LP, SILENCE IN THE SNOW. The new LP also features the band's first recordings with new drummer Bent who joined the band last year.


A1 The Sin And The Sentence
A2 Beyond Oblivion
A3 Other Worlds
B1 The Heart From Your Hate
B2 Betrayer
B3 The Wretchedness Inside
C1 Endless Night
C2 Sever The Hand
C3 Beauty In The Sorrow
D1 The Revanchist
D2 Thrown Into The Fire