Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

The Black Dahlia Murder ‎– Unhallowed - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Metal Blade Limited Edition Reissue on 'Sea Glass' Colored Vinyl (Limited to 1000!) - Death Metal


Street Date: 5/18/18

Strictly Limited Edition Sea Glass Vinyl
Limited to 1000 Copies

“Unhallowed” gives you nine reasons to stick with your metal for at least a little while longer. There is still hope yet. Black Dahlia Murder do it right in just about everyway on their debut effort for Metal Blade, and finally, you can believe the hype.” – LAMBGOAT


A1 Unhallowed 1:59
A2 Funeral Thirst 3:55
A3 Elder Misanthropy 2:34
A4 Contagion 3:23
A5 When The Last Grave Has Emptied 3:10
B1 Thy Horror Cosmic 2:55
B2 The Blackest Incarnation 4:43
B3 Hymn For The Wretched 4:28
B4 Closed Casket Requiem 4:25
B5 Apex 5:01


  • Artwork [Graphic Design] – Adam Wentworth
  • Artwork [Logo] – Jon Zig
  • Bass – David Lock
  • Composed By – The Black Dahlia Murder
  • Drums – Cory Grady
  • Engineer – Mike Hasty, Ryan "Bart" Williams
  • Guitar – Brian Eschbach, John Kempainen
  • Lyrics By – Trevor Strnad
  • Mastered By – Jason Clifton
  • Photography By – Brian Ebert
  • Producer – Mike Hasty, The Black Dahlia Murder
  • Vocals – Brian Eschbach, Trevor Strnad