2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Super Unison ‎– Stella - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Deathwish 'Indie Exclusive' on Opaque Purple Vinyl - Hardcore / Punk


Street Date: 10/26/18

Oakland, CA trio Super Unison features Meghan O’Neil (formerly of PUNCH) on bass and vocals, Kevin DeFranco on guitar, and Justin Renninger (formerly of Snowing) on drums. Formed in 2014, the band released their acclaimed album "Auto" on Deathwish in 2017. Their new album "Stella" was recorded by Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies, Jawbreaker), produced by Don Devore (Ink & Dagger), and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker). It is an aggressive and sonically dynamic outpouring of post punk emotion. Though they tackle dark and personal subject matter, they ultimately find a light that cuts through the dark, and a way to get through the loss and loneliness we all face.


A1 Unconditional
A2 The Snake
A3 Parts Unknown
A4 The Birthday Gift
A5 Comfort
B1 Falcon
B3 Virus
B4 Quiet Again
B5 Scars