Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Orange Goblin - The Wolf Bites Back - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Candlelight Pressing on Limited Edition Colored Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket - Metal / Stoner Rock


Street Date: 6/15/18

ORANGE GOBLIN return from the abyss once again with their darkest record to date.   THE WOLF BITES BACK, out June 15th on Candlelight Records, marks the band’s 9th studio album. Produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost, Paradise Lost) & recorded at Orgone Studios, the band – Ben Ward [vocals], Joe Hoare [guitar], Martyn Millard [bass] & Chris Turner[drums] – took an organic approach & recorded in analogue fashion. It also features ex-Motorhead guitarist Phil Campbell, who appears on 2 tracks.



  1. Sons Of Salem


  2. The Wolf Bites Back


  3. Renegade


  4. Swords Of Fire


  5. Ghosts Of The Primitives


  6. In Bocca Al Lupo


  7. Suicide Division


  8. The Stranger


  9. Burn The Ships


  10. Zeitgeist