Moral Void ‎– Deprive - New Vinyl Record 2017 Translation Loss Records Pressing on Silver Vinyl with Download (Limited to 300!) - Chicago, IL Black Metal / Crust


Street Date: 8/11/17

“Ripping and tearing at the seams of the most raw and brutal of genres, Chicago’s MORAL VOID presents their crushing debut album entitled “Deprive”! After their highly successful split release with Young and In the Way (Deathwish), MORAL VOID took their time crafting the stunning ten songs that comprise “Deprive”. Produced by the band themselves and mastered by Brad Boatright / Audiosiege (Nails, Tragedy, Full of Hell, Converge, Integrity), “Deprive” encapsulates all that is heavy and memorable in extreme music.


A1 Harvest
A2 Callous
A3 Drudge
A4 Dust
A5 Prey
A6 Frail
B1 Bereft
B2 Deceit
B3 Shadow
B4 Martyr