Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Meshuggah ‎– Destroy Erase Improve (1995) - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Nuclear Blast Special One-Time Release on Gold Vinyl with Reimagined Cover Art and Gatefold Jacket (Limited to 300!) - Thrash / Math Rock


Street Date: 11/30/18

One of the most prolific bands on Nuclear Blast, most of Meshuggah’s catalog has not been available on vinyl in years. These limited edition colors, with newly designed gatefold jackets, are limited to 300 each worldwide. The audio of these vinyl reissues was remastered for vinyl so that the sound will be spectacular.


A1 Future Breed Machine
A2 Beneath
B1 Soul Burn
B2 Transfixion
C1 Vanished
C2 Acrid Placidity
C3 Inside What's Within Behind
D1 Terminal Illusion
D2 Suffer In Truth
D3 Sublevels


Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Regatta Music 
  • Recorded At – Soundfront Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundfront Studios
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Mastered At – Stockholm Mastering



  • Artwork By – Luminokaya
  • Bass Guitar – Peter Nordin
  • Drums, Voice – Tomas Haake
  • Engineer – Danne Bergstrand
  • Layout – Rob Kimura
  • Lead Vocals – Jens Kidman
  • Lyrics By – Jens Kidman (tracks: D1, D2), Tomas Haake (tracks: A1 to C1, C3, D3)
  • Mastered By – Peter In de Betou
  • Mastered By [Re-Mastered By] – Thomas Eberger
  • Mixed By – Danne Bergstrand*, Fredrik Thordendal
  • Music By – Fredrik Thordendal (tracks: A1 to C1, C3, D1, D3), Jens Kidman (tracks: C3, D2), Mårten Hagström (tracks: B2, C2), Tomas Haake (tracks: B1)
  • Producer – Danne Bergstrand, Meshuggah
  • Rhythm Guitar – Mårten Hagström
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar [Solo Guitar], Synthesizer – Fredrik Thordendal



2018 Reissue and Remaster featuring re-imagined cover art, a re-designed layout, and a new "mastered for vinyl" audio.