2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Meshuggah ‎– Chaosphere (1998) - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Nuclear Blast Special One-Time Release on Grey Vinyl with Reimagined Cover Art and Gatefold Jacket (Limited to 300!) - Thrash / Death Metal


Street Date: 11/30/18

One of the most prolific bands on Nuclear Blast, most of Meshuggah’s catalog has not been available on vinyl in years. These limited edition colors, with newly designed gatefold jackets, are limited to 700 each worldwide. The audio of these vinyl reissues was remastered for vinyl so that the sound will be spectacular. Indie Exclusive colors are limited to 300 copies worldwide


A1 Concatenation
A2 New Millennium Cyanide Christ
B1 Corridor Of Chameleons
B2 Neurotica
C1 The Mouth Licking What You've Bled
C2 Sane
D1 The Exquisite Machinery Of Torture
D2 Elastic


Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Stockholm Mastering



  • Artwork – Keerych Luminokaya
  • Bass – Gustaf Hielm
  • Drums, Voice – Tomas Haake
  • Guitar – Fredrik Thordendal, Mårten Hagström
  • Layout – Rob Kimura
  • Mastered By – Peter In de Betou
  • Mastered By [Re-Master By] – Thomas Eberger
  • Producer – Meshuggah
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Daniel Bergstrand, Fredrik Thordendal
  • Vocals – Jens Kidman



2018 remastered for vinyl re-release with re-imagined artwork by Keerych Luminokaya, who did the artwork for Koloss and The Violent Sleep Of Reason.