Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold

Lento – Fourth - New Vinyl 2017 Consouling Sounds Pressing - Post-Hardcore / Sludge/ Doom Metal


Street Date: 1/12/18

The experimental psych sludge masters of Lento are back with a brand-new album. Their fourth album is aptly called “Fourth”, and beautifully displays the no-nonsense attitude of these Italians. From the opening track, the band show they mean business, with the music pouring over its audience. Their forthrightness is beautifully balanced by the intricacy of the album. Each track of the album is meticulously crafted, blending doom, stoner, math rock and even ambient with a seldom before heard groove and urgency.


A1 A Penchant For Persistency 6:01
A2 Some Disinterested Pleasures 5:13
A3 Undisplaceable, Or A Hostile Levity 4:17
A4 A Gospel Of Resentment 3:48
A5 Last Squall Before The Crack 3:21
B1 Cowardly Compromise 3:04
B2 In Itself 2:22
B3 Self Conviction, Or Belief 2:40
B4 Let Bygones Be Bygones (a Grievance) 6:15
B5 A Matter Of Urgency 8:08


  • Artwork – Le 7e Oeil
  • Bass, Sampler – Emanuele Massa
  • Drums, Cymbal – Federico Colella
  • Guitar, Sampler, Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By – Lorenzo Stecconi
  • Photography – Cecilia Bianchi
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Luigi Di Filippo