Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Immortal ‎– Sons Of Northern Darkness - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Nuclear Blast Reissue on Black and Blue Swirl Vinyl with Etched D-Side (Limited to 1500) - Black Metal


Street Date: 8/3/18

Founded in 1991 Immortal has often been the bench mark when it comes to quality extreme metal. The Norwegian natives released their debut album “Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism” in 1992. Since then they have released eight full length releases, the last three, “All Shall Fall” (2009), “Sons of Northern Darkness” (2002), and most recently “Northern Chaos Gods” (2018) were released on Nuclear Blast.


A1 One By One 5:00
A2 Sons Of Northern Darkness 4:48
A3 Tyrants 6:20
B1 Demonium 3:59
B2 Within The Dark Mind 7:30
B3 In My Kingdom Cold 7:15
C1 Antarctica 7:15
C2 Beyond The North Waves 8:10


  • Artwork By – Bjørn Stian Bjoarvik, Demonaz, Horgh
  • Bass, Electric Bass – Iscariah
  • Co-producer – Abbath, Horgh
  • Drums – Horgh
  • Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Abbath
  • Engineer – Lars Szöke
  • Producer – Peter Tägtgren