Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Gorguts ‎– Pleiades' Dust - New Vinyl Lp 2017 Season of Mist Import Pressing on Silver Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket and Poster (Limited to 400 Worldwide!) - Death Metal



Pleiades' Dust
A-I. Thinker's Slumber
A-II. Wandering Times
A-III. Within The Rounded Walls
A-IV. Pearls Of Translation
A-V. Compendiums
B-VI. Stranded Minds On The Shores Of Doubt
B-VII. Besieged


Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gorguts
  • Recorded At – The Thousand Caves
  • Mixed At – The Thousand Caves
  • Mastered At – The Thousand Caves



  • Arranged By, Co-producer – Gorguts
  • Artwork [Logo], Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Luc Lemay
  • Bass, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – Colin Marston
  • Booking [Europe] – Marco Walzel
  • Booking [North America] – Dan Rozenblum
  • Cover, Illustration, Layout [Digital] – Zbigniew Bielak
  • Drums – Patrice Hamelin
  • Lacquer Cut By – AM 
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Kevin Hufnagel
  • Photography By – Jimmy Hubbard



The 33 minutes EP is divided into 7 chapters according to lyrics.
Chapter VI is instrumental.

2017 repress on silver vinyl, limited to 400 copies worldwide incl. exclusive 60x60cm poster.