Darkthrone ‎– Under A Funeral Moon (1993) - New Vinyl Record 2017 Peaceville Limited Edition Picture Disc Reissue - Black Metal


Street Date: 7/14/17


A1 Natassja In Eternal Sleep
A2 Summer Of The Diabolical Holocaust
A3 The Dance Of Eternal Shadows
A4 Unholy Black Metal
B1 To Walk The Infernal Fields
B2 Under A Funeral Moon
B3 Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn
B4 Crossing The Triangle Of Flames

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
  • Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
  • Published By – Vile Music 
  • Recorded At – Creative Studios, Kolbotn


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Nocturno Culto
  • Engineer – Vidar
  • Lead Guitar – Zephyrous 
  • Lyrics By, Percussion – Fenriz
  • Songwriter, Producer – Darkthrone


Cut-out sleeve in resealable plastic sleeve with sticker on front: "Peaceville 30 years".
Made in Germany.