Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Celtic Frost - Tragic Serenades - New 12" Vinyl 2018 BMG/Noise Records RSD Picture Disc (Limited to 2500) - Metal / Heavy Metal


Street Date: 4/21/18

Reissue of the classic 1986 Celtic Frost EP, out of print for over thirty years. This is its first official release on picture disc in North America.


A1 The Usurper
A2 Jewel Throne
B Return To The Eve


Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Remixed At – Woodshed Studios



  • Artwork [Reissue Art] – Hugh Gilmour
  • Bass, Effects – Martin Ain
  • Drums, Percussion, Effects – Reed St. Mark
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Effects – Tom G. Warrior
  • Mastered By [Archivist And Mastering Consultant] – Zane Reed Johnson
  • Remastered By – Tom Gabriel Warrior, V. Santura



Record store day exlusive edition.
Limited to 2500 copies.
Housed in a 'Noise International' black die-cut sleeve.
Tracks A1 & A2 are new versions.
Track B is a re-recorded version/party mix.