Carach Angren ‎– Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten - New Vinyl 2017 Season Of Mist Gatefold 2-LP Pressing (45rpm) with Lyric Insert, Limited to 500 Worldwide! - Black Metal



A1 Opening
A2 Charlie
A3 Blood Queen
B4 Charles Francis Coghlan
B5 Song For The Dead
C6 In De Naam Van De Duivel
C7 Pitch Black Box
D8 The Possession Process
D9 Three Times Thunder Strikes


  • Artwork, Design – Costin Chioreanu
  • Backing Vocals – Ardek (tracks: A1), Seregor (tracks: A1)
  • Bass, Guitar – Patrick Damiani
  • Composed By – Ardek
  • Drums – Namtar 
  • Guitar, Written By – Ardek (tracks: B5 to D9), Seregor (tracks: A2 to D9)
  • Lyrics By – Ardek (tracks: A3, B5, C7, D9), Seregor (tracks: A2, B4, C6, D8)
  • Mastered By – Jonas Kjellgren
  • Mixed By – Peter Tägtgren
  • Violin, Performer – Nikos Mavridis (tracks: A3 to D9)
  • Violin, Written By – Clemens Wijers (tracks: A3 to D9)
  • Vocals – Seregor