Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold

Cancer Bats ‎– The Spark That Moves - New Vinyl Lp 2018 New Damage Pressing - Hardcore


Street Date: 6/1/18


A1 Gatekeeper
A2 Brightest Day
A3 We Run Free
A4 Space And Time
A5 Bed Of Nails
A6 Headwound
B1 Fear Will Kill Us All
B2 Rattlesnake
B3 Can't Sleep
B4 Heads Will Roll
B5 Winterpeg


  • Bass – Jaye Schwarzer
  • Drums – Mike Peters 
  • Guitar – Scott Middleton
  • Lead Vocals – Liam Cormier